KONTAKT

HARSCH FLIESE + STEIN – Kontakt
  • Harsch
  • HARSCH FLIESE + STEIN – Kontakt

HARSCH Fliese+Stein

Kanalstraße 50
D-73061 Ebersbach
Fon: +49 7163 91223-0 
Fax: +49 7163 91223-10
info@harsch-fliese-stein.de

 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Fliesenausstellung

MO–MI 9.00-12:30 Uhr | 14:00-18.00 Uhr
DO 9.00-12:30 Uhr | 14:00–20.00 Uhr
FR 9.00-12:30 Uhr | 14:00-18.00 Uhr
SA 10.00-14.00 Uhr

 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN 

Accessoires

DO-FR 9.00-12:30 Uhr | 14:00-18.00 Uhr
SA 10.00-14.00 Uhr

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Annemarie Harsch-Traub
a.harsch@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-13

Simone Harsch
s.harsch@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-12

BAULEITUNG

Peter Bayrl
p.bayrl@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-16

Ralf Herzog
r.herzog@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-20

SERVICE & VERKAUF

Johannes Ruopp
j.ruopp@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-11

Martina Nowak
m.nowak@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-23

Nadine Kuehn
n.kuehn@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-18

Rudi Noisternig
r.noisternig@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-17

PLANUNG & KOMPLETTLÖSUNGEN

Reinhold Harsch
r.harsch@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-19

ACCESSOIRES

Monika Harsch
m.harsch@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-15

Martina Nowak
m.nowak@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-23

Sabine Aschenschwandtner
m.harsch@harsch-fliese-stein.de

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS

 

Copyright 2019 Harsch Fliese + Stein.