KONTAKT

HARSCH FLIESE + STEIN – Kontakt
  • Harsch
  • HARSCH FLIESE + STEIN – Kontakt

HARSCH Fliese+Stein

Kanalstraße 50
D-73061 Ebersbach
Fon: +49 7163 91223-0 
Fax: +49 7163 91223-10
info@harsch-fliese-stein.de

 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Büro Handwerk

MO–FR 9.00-12:00 Uhr | 14:00-18.00 Uhr

 

 

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Annemarie Harsch-Traub
a.harsch@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-13

BAULEITUNG

Peter Bayrl
p.bayrl@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-16

Ralf Herzog
r.herzog@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-20

SERVICE & VERKAUF

Johannes Ruopp
j.ruopp@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-11

Martina Nowak
m.nowak@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-23

Nadine Kuehn
n.kuehn@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-18

Rudi Noisternig
r.noisternig@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-17

PLANUNG & KOMPLETTLÖSUNGEN

Reinhold Harsch
r.harsch@harsch-fliese-stein.de
Fon: +49 7163 91223-19

Copyright 2020 Harsch Fliese + Stein.